Staff & Board

Board Of Directors

Idaho Botanical Gardens Board of Directors provides vision, direction and support for the Garden’s development, programs and events.

 


OFFICERS

Sonya Lenzi, President
Allen Deitz, Outgoing Vice President
Sara Berry, Vice President
Marlayna Elledge, Treasurer
Bret Amideo, Assistant Treasurer
Caroline Merritt, Secretary

Erin Anderson, Executive Director

MEMBERS

David Berry
Brian Buckham
Carol Cole
Ben Johnson
Corey King
Jason Prince
Kelly Ryan
Misty Sterk
Rich Toney
Kelsey White
Kathy Yoshida

 

 

Meet The IBG Staff

Idaho Botanical Garden staff, through their labor and dedication, brings the Garden’s Master Plan towards fruition.

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR:

Erin Anderson
Erin@idahobotanicalgarden.org

ACCOUNTING:

Cherie Woodworth– Accounts Manager
Cherie@idahobotanicalgarden.org

Lois Hibbs– Assistant Bookkeeper

COMMUNITY OUTREACH:

Rod Burke– Community/Project Outreach Director
rod@idahobotanicalgarden.org

DEVELOPMENT:

Jennifer Dunmire– Development Director
jennifer@idahobotanicalgarden.org

EDUCATION:

Elizabeth Dickey– Education Director
elizabeth@idahobotanicalgarden.org

Laurie Good– Youth Education Coordinator
Laurie@idahobotanicalgarden.org

Kori Frahm– Garden Teacher
kori@idahobotanicalgarden.org

EVENTS:

Adan Callsen- Event Director
adan@idahobotanicalgarden.org

Rebecca Needles– Event Operations Manager
rebecca@idahobotanicalgarden.org

HORTICULTURE:

Michele Lesica– Horticulture Manager
michele@idahobotanicalgarden.org

Ann DeBolt– Botanist
ann@idahobotanicalgarden.org

Dan Janoushek– Irrigation and Turf Crew Lead
dan@idahobotanicalgarden.org

Daniel Murphy– Native Plant Horticulture Technician
daniel@idahobotanicalgarden.org

Nell Lindquist– Garden Tour & Nursery & Greenhouse Coordinator
nell@idahobotanicalgarden.org

MEMBERSHIP:

Richard Mussler-Wright– Member Relations Manager
richard@idahobotanicalgarden.org

VISITOR SERVICES:

Cody Roell– Visitor Services Coordinator
Cody@idahobotanicalgarden.org

Elizabeth Dickey– Visitor Services Manager
elizabeth@idahobotanicalgarden.org

VOLUNTEER SERVICES:

Karen Christeson– Volunteer Manager
karen@idahobotanicalgarden.org