Staff & Board

Board Of Directors

Idaho Botanical Gardens Board of Directors provides vision, direction and support for the Garden’s development, programs and events.

 


OFFICERS

Sara Berry, President
Caroline Merritt, Vice President
Brian Buckham, Treasurer
Jennifer Banks, Secretary
Kathy Yoshida, Asst. Secretary

Erin Anderson, Executive Director

MEMBERS

Bret Amideo
Conrad Ball
Jennifer Banks
David Berry
Kevin Cobb
Carol Cole
Moya Dolsby
Rialin Flores
Stacy Freeburn Falkner
David Hunt
John Larson
Ellen McKinney
Jason Prince
Kelly Ryan
Kim Siegenthaler
Misty Sterk

Meet The IBG Staff

Idaho Botanical Garden staff, through their labor and dedication, brings the Garden’s Master Plan towards fruition.

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR:

Erin Anderson
Erin@idahobotanicalgarden.org

COMMUNITY OUTREACH:

Rod Burke– Community/Project Outreach Director
rod@idahobotanicalgarden.org

DEVELOPMENT:

Jennifer Dunmire– Development Director
jennifer@idahobotanicalgarden.org

EDUCATION:

Elizabeth Dickey– Education Director
elizabeth@idahobotanicalgarden.org

 

MARKETING:

Corey King– Marketing & Communication Director
corey@idahobotanicalgarden.org

EVENTS:

Adan David Callsen– Event Director
adan@idahobotanicalgarden.org

Gillian Bovard– Event Operations Manager
gillian@idahobotanicalgarden.org

HORTICULTURE:

Michele Lesica– Horticulture Director
michele@idahobotanicalgarden.org

Sierra Laverty– Assistant Horticulture Director
sierra@idahobotanicalgarden.org

 

GARDEN STORE:

Ruth Wagner– Store Manager
Ph:(208) 343-8619
ruth@idahobotanicalgarden.org

MEMBERSHIP:

Richard Mussler-Wright– Member Relations Manager
richard@idahobotanicalgarden.org

VISITOR SERVICES:

Courtney Vanmeer — Visitor Services Manager
Courtney@idahobotanicalgarden.org

Elizabeth Dickey– Visitor Engagement Director
elizabeth@idahobotanicalgarden.org

VOLUNTEER SERVICES:

Karen Christeson– Volunteer Manager
karen@idahobotanicalgarden.org