Staff & Board

Board Of Directors

Idaho Botanical Gardens Board of Directors provides vision, direction and support for the Garden’s development, programs and events.

 


OFFICERS

Sara Berry, President
Caroline Merritt, Vice President
Brian Buckham, Treasurer
Jennifer Banks, Secretary
Kathy Yoshida, Asst. Secretary

Erin Anderson, Executive Director

MEMBERS

Bret Amideo
Conrad Ball
Jennifer Banks
David Berry
Kevin Cobb
Carol Cole
Moya Dolsby
Rialin Flores
Stacy Freeburn Falkner
David Hunt
John Larson
Ellen McKinney
Jason Prince
Kelly Ryan
Kim Siegenthaler
Misty Sterk

Meet The IBG Staff

Idaho Botanical Garden staff, through their labor and dedication, brings the Garden’s Master Plan towards fruition.

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR:

Erin Anderson
Erin@idahobotanicalgarden.org

ACCOUNTING:

 

COMMUNITY OUTREACH:

Rod Burke– Community/Project Outreach Director
rod@idahobotanicalgarden.org

DEVELOPMENT:

Jennifer Dunmire– Development Director
jennifer@idahobotanicalgarden.org

EDUCATION:

Elizabeth Dickey– Education Director
elizabeth@idahobotanicalgarden.org

Wendy Irwin– Youth Education Coordinator
Wendy@idahobotanicalgarden.org

MARKETING:

Corey King– Marketing & Communication Director
corey@idahobotanicalgarden.org

EVENTS:

Adan David Callsen– Event Director
adan@idahobotanicalgarden.org

Gillian Bovard– Lead Event Coordinator
gillian@idahobotanicalgarden.org

HORTICULTURE:

Michele Lesica– Horticulture Director
michele@idahobotanicalgarden.org

Sierra Laverty– Assistant Horticulture Director
sierra@idahobotanicalgarden.org

Dan Janoushek– Irrigation and Turf Crew Lead
dan@idahobotanicalgarden.org

Daniel Murphy– Collections Curator
daniel@idahobotanicalgarden.org

Nell Lindquist– Garden Tour & Nursery & Greenhouse Coordinator
nell@idahobotanicalgarden.org

MEMBERSHIP:

Richard Mussler-Wright– Member Relations Manager
richard@idahobotanicalgarden.org

VISITOR SERVICES:

Cody Roell– Visitor Services Manager
Cody@idahobotanicalgarden.org

Elizabeth Dickey– Visitor Engagement Director
elizabeth@idahobotanicalgarden.org

VOLUNTEER SERVICES:

Karen Christeson– Volunteer Manager
karen@idahobotanicalgarden.org