Staff & Board

Board Of Directors

Idaho Botanical Gardens Board of Directors provides vision, direction and support for the Garden’s development, programs and events.

 


OFFICERS

Sonya Lenzi, President
Allen Deitz, Vice President
Marlayna Elledge, Treasurer
Sara Berry, Secretary

 

MEMBERS

Bret Amideo
Karena Boesel
Brian Buckham
Corey King
Caroline Merritt
Christopher Pooser
Jason Prince
Kelly Ryan
Manny Salazar
Misty Sterk
Rich Toney
Rick Turner
Kathy Yoshida

 

 

Meet The IBG Staff

Idaho Botanical Garden staff, through their labor and dedication, brings the Garden’s Master Plan towards fruition.

 

ACCOUNTING:

Mallory Parsons– Accounts Manager
mallory@idahobotanicalgarden.org

Lois Hibbs– Assistant Bookkeeper

Jennifer Dunmire– Accounts Payable Associate
jennifer@idahobotanicalgarden.org

COMMUNITY OUTREACH:

Rod Burke– Community/Project Outreach Director
rod@idahobotanicalgarden.org

DEVELOPMENT:

Jennifer Dunmire– Development Director
jennifer@idahobotanicalgarden.org

EDUCATION:

Elizabeth Dickey– Education Director
elizabeth@idahobotanicalgarden.org

Laurie Good– Youth Education Coordinator
Laurie@idahobotanicalgarden.org

Kori Frahm– Garden Teacher
kori@idahobotanicalgarden.org

Hannah Max– Garden Teacher

EVENTS:

Michelle Elliott– Director of Events/Private Events
michelle@idahobotanicalgarden.org

Rebecca Needles– Event Operations Manager
rebecca@idahobotanicalgarden.org

HORTICULTURE:

Michele Lesica– Horticulture Manager
michele@idahobotanicalgarden.org

Ann DeBolt– Botanist
ann@idahobotanicalgarden.org

Dan Janoushek– Irrigation and Turf Crew Lead
dan@idahobotanicalgarden.org

Daniel Murphy– Native Plant Horticulture Technician
daniel@idahobotanicalgarden.org

John McDade– Horticulture Technician
john@idahobotanicalgarden.org

Nell Lindquist– Garden Tour & Nursery & Greenhouse Coordinator
nell@idahobotanicalgarden.org

MEMBERSHIP:

Richard Mussler-Wright– Member Relations Manager
richard@idahobotanicalgarden.org

VISITOR SERVICES:

Adam Ruggiero– Visitor Services Coordinator
Adam@idahobotanicalgarden.org

Elizabeth Dickey– Visitor Services Manager
elizabeth@idahobotanicalgarden.org

VOLUNTEER SERVICES:

Karen Christeson– Volunteer Manager
karen@idahobotanicalgarden.org

WEBSITE MANAGEMENT:

Jennifer Dunmire– Website Administrator
jennifer@idahobotanicalgarden.org